Week one, blog two.

Leading towards the start of the holidays I believe I’ve lost track on the cycling project and set towards a holiday mood, which I really need to out of and get cracking on this cycling assignment, though over the past day I’ve managed to get a interview from a cyclist but haven’t been able to do role playing myself as its taken awhile to approach a bike and the weather hasn’t been great over the past day to do the role playing phase. As I have never ridden on the road with a bike pre hand, so this should be a challenging experience.

My goals for the long weekend are to start on some portfolio work and also documenting the next part of the stage. Along side with managing theory work research work also contributing towards the time of the workload.

I’m hoping that next weeks a more productive week and not slacking of and sticking to the small goals set out for the day to complete.

 Image

Leave a Reply

