WEEK 6 of the Kathmandu Camping Project

These six weeks camping project has come down to a conclusion, where I’ve handed a completed portfolio showing the six design phases of the product being documented. Also having the opportunity to present the concept in front of the client. Which I believe went quite well even though it was quite nervous racking in terms of the presenting in front of others. But I reckon I presented and communicated the idea with the use of a prototype model and along with visual perspective of a PowerPoint presentation used to abstract the details of the conceptual idea of the cooler bag aspect.Image 

I believe I had been quite well organised as part of time management for my presentation and had enough time management skills as part of the project set hours where working with two other work load classes. And the time table I had too work around due to other commitments.

Looking forward to what the next studio assignment had to bring to the table

Leave a Reply

