WEEK 6, 12 blog

Staying a day home by myself on the Thursday was really needed, gave me time to relax and get some planning done for presentation on Monday morning.

Were I went back to reflect on Wednesday morning presentation, of black board. It took awhile to plan out the points I want to deliver on the presentation to convey my product, for fills the needs of the opportunity statement presented on the portfolio from the brief.

During the last weekend I will spend time practising for my presentation, since I’m a bit nervous, with the fact of getting in front of my peers and speaking, but surely that will be fine as soon as I get up there and start speaking.

Here’s a picture of the planning process on my visual diary:

Image

An activity that took place on the lesson was to sort out the manufacturing cost of the product, in terms the sort of services used in the process phrase of the product. For example laser cutting in the workshop.

Over the entire retail price my designer piece stool would cost, $510.

Well just a couple days left of this project will be to an end 

Leave a Reply

